Random Tag #1

OMJ this is my 13th post!!! and you know why THAT’S special!

So this is actually a quite a basic tag, I didn’t invent it, but I thought maybes you would want to know a bit more about me… and maybe this is interesting for you!

Part of the reason I love tags is because it’s like being interviewed. It would be more fun on camera and maybe I’ll do that one day on my youtube channel but right now, I’ll just do it on here!

And thankyou for 4 FOLLOWERS!!! AND 5 LIKES!!! I really, really ‘preciate that! I *hopes high on cloud 9* that I’ll get more.

1 How old are you?

I am thirteen of September that just came… it was the most special date EVER and I am really proud of it but I don’t want to say it on the internet ha!
2 Weird Habit?

no not yet 🙂 non. but I’m planning something!

3 Do you have any weird phobias?

No–I love being scared. *eyes glittering*
4 What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?

Oh man, right now it’s definitely The Way by Ariana Grande and Classic by MKTO… but I will seriousy go cray-cray over MJ songs… umm… just a LOT. Like Super Bass by Nicki Minaj or ALL of the John Travolta and the girl’s Grease songs. Omj, they are the best. I used to be obsessed with Grease. Actually, now that I think about it, I think my sister used to be to, when she was younger.
5 What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

Now that I think about it, I have a lot. I always think of them just as a person’s doing it, but I can hardly remember them. Probably, someone or something, during the week or days or whatever will do something and I will have to edit it. Here’s one: When you tell someone something and they act so uninterested. That is just like the BEST way to make 0 friends, and older people tend to do that to young people a lot. Oh, and another: this usually happens at the mall or the zoo, but a young mother, probably in her thirties, has like a 7-year-old kid and you can tell they’re bored to pieces and they just want to chat to their mum, and so they say something very kid-like and the mum is just like “yeah, that’s right, honey.” “yep.” “okay. “okay, be quite now?” that annoys me so much because that blessed child is gonna grow up to be JUST like their mother and I litterally just want to tear their mum’s hair out.
6 What’s one of your nervous habits?

prob.s playing with my hair, or walking weridly, or not knowing where to look, or rumadging through my mind like a complete maniac.
7 What side of the bed do you sleep on?

well that isn’t really a question for me… I sleep on all sides… (?)
8 interesting talent?

I can walk on water.
9 What’s the drink you always order at starbucks?

Okay, here’s the deal with Starbucks and I: SB is totally NOT me-freindly. I don’t like coffee, never have, never shall (only in food). So when everything on their menu except for the summer cold ice orangina drinks have coffee in them and their hot chocolate, which melts the whipped cream so there is no point in drinking it (anyone ever had that happen to them?) I don’t really have much choice. Most of the time I just want water. I know tones of kids at school who are addicted to Starbucks. Most of them, yes, white girls. or at least girls. and I never really buy any of their summer drinks anyways. I guess I really aren’t in that age yet when one gets addicted (even if peeps at school do and are). I never really have been asked. for example: once they had the orangina ice cold drink samples out on a tray and I had one (two, actually) and they were for real yummy. But ya know, I kinda just don’t trust them. I guess I would rather have a yummy drink than yummy food, but I would never drink one of their size full cups anyway. I think if I don’t WANT Starbucks, then I’m not gonna force myself to drink it. (I’m SORRY, addicted-starbucks-drinkers, you know who you are, if this upsets you. tear tear!) oh, but I do LOVE starbucks’ food options. perfecto!
10 What are you currently feeling?

🙂 <– like that, kind of. but also, I’m always thinking about stuff… but I also have a lot to do so that is kind of on my mind 😉
11 Am I inlove?

yes… not really with a person, but with so many movie characters and characters in my own books and other peep’s books who seem to to just make it litterally all happen… and with ideas and thoughts, and honestly, most of all… I know I say honestly a lot but I am really in love with the thought of being inlove!!!
12 Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?

I can relfexitate my thumb. I don’t know if relexitate is a word, I’m guessing it’s not because it’s underlined in read, but it describes it perfly. Also, I’m learning to twerk. Woo Woo!

13 What’s your favorite comfort food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?

hmmm… probably chocolate… and chocolate chip scones…
14 What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

OMJ! (haha) if you know anymore than please leave a comment below!!!

15 Time to sleep, what are you actually wearing?

What do I wear to bed? a nightgown? pyjamas? Why, Chanel no. 5, of-course! (like if you know where that’s from!!!)

16 Favourite role models/icons?

Ummm… Me and marilyn monroe #lowercasenameswag plus I kind of like Ariana Grande and stuff!!!

Leave a Reply

