Things I want to Try

How to Dye With Black Beans — Just comepleted this one–will upload pictures soon if anyone wants to see!

http://blog.freepeople.com/2014/01/dyeing-black-beans/

if I can dye my own fabric with beans, that’s a whole lot better for me than having to go and buy the dye. Usually, the dye isn’t the right colours that I want, anyway!

A Different Type of Dyeing: Shibori w/ indigo

http://blog.freepeople.com/2013/09/shibori-dyeing-indigo/

Dyeing clothes with gtea/coffee

send me some links, I like to see this stuff! I might put it on my list too!

Leave a Reply

